From PEOPLE Magazine Click to enlarge
Vanessa Hudgens
SLEEK AND STYLISH

JACKET
XOXO gold jacket, $39.99; marshallsonline.com for stores

TANK TOP
Unionbay cotton tank, $18; macys.com for stores

JEANS
Hot Kiss black denim, $44; hotkiss.com

SHOES
Charles Albert tan peep-toe wedges, $39; orlyshoes.com

BELT
R.G. Presentations brown belt, $12.99; eVanity.com

BAG
Melie Bianco tortoise handle satchel, $88; aboutattitude.com

SUNGLASSES
Hematite aviator sunglasses, $7.99; girlprops.com

BLOUSE
Forever 21 royal blue pleated tunic, $24.80; forever21.com for stores

NECKLACE
Gold diamond-shaped filigree pendant, $12.99; girlprops.com

BOOTS
Minnetonka "Woodstock" fringe boots, $83; zappos.com

Ashley Tisdale
CALIFORNIA COOL

NECKLACE
All the Rage bull's horn necklace, $15; alltherageonline.com

SHOES
Chinese Laundry "Baldwin" sandals, $69; chineselaundry.com

DRESS
Mossimo Black Label pleat-front dress, $27.99; target.com

T-SHIRT
Old Navy perfect fit V-neck tee, $10.50; oldnavy.com

JEANS
Soundgirl "Ella" straight core jeans, $65; karmaloop.com

SUNGLASSES
Soda "The La Rue" sunglasses, $68; sodasunglasses.com for stores

BANGLES
Adia Kibur 5-piece mixed-metal in gold (top), $5 for the set; lifemix.net; All the Rage "Bollywood" bangle, $14; alltherageonline.com

SHOES
Charles Albert Chanel-inspired slippers, $34; orlyshoes.com

Monique Coleman
FUN AND FASHIONABLE

DRESS
Converse One Star navy "Haycombe" dress, $29.99; target.com for stores

BRACELET
All the Rage crystal studs bangle, $36; alltherageonline.com

SHOES
Chinese Laundry "Shameless" sandals, $59; chineselaundry.com

SUNGLASSES
Big tortoise sunglasses, $9.99; girlprops.com

JEANS
H&M grey skinny jeans, $39.90; hm.com for stores

BOOTS
Charles Albert slouch boots, $49; orlyshoes.com

COAT
BB Dakota red plaid funnel-neck jacket, $80; fredflare.com

Zac Efron
ROCK STAR CUTE

VEST
Kenneth Cole vest, $88; available in November, macys.com for stores

SHIRT
Ben Sherman button-down, $69; bensherman.com for stores

PANTS
Kenneth Cole pants, $88; available in November, kennethcole.com for stores

BOOTS
Giorgio Brutini black boots, $65; giorgiobrutini.com

Corbin Bleu
COLORFUL AND SPORTY

JACKET
American Apparel gold track jacket, $44; americanapparel.net

JEANS
Quiksilver "Reese Forbes" jeans, $75; quiksilver.com

T-SHIRT
Old Navy graphic tee, $14.50; oldnavy.com

SHOES
Reebok "Classic Vienna" sneakers, $59.95; endless.com

Lucas Grabeel
PREPPY WITH A TWIST

SWEATER VEST
Original Penguin "The Grip" sweater vest, $89; originalpenguin.com

SHIRT
Original Penguin "Firecracker" button-down, $89; originalpenguin.com

PANTS
Merona for Target charcoal dress pants, $24.99; target.com for stores

SHOES
Gola "Coast" loafers, $95; golastoreusa.com

KID SIZES

JACKET
Old Navy wool swing coat, $59.50; 800-Old-Navy for stores

JEANS
Old Navy girls' black flare jeans, $24.50; 800-Old-Navy for stores

TOP
The Children's Place baby-doll yoga top, $12.50; childrensplace.com

SUNGLASSES
A.J. Morgan "Lil' Hipster", $14.99; 800-635-9848

DRESS
Juicy Couture knit chiffon dress, $92; bestdressedkids.com

BOOTS
Minnetonka kids' fringe boots, $26.95; moccasinhouse.com

DRESS
DKNY Premiere-party dress, $69; available in November, macys.com or dillards.com for stores

SHOES
Little Laundry "Deena" shoes in black, $49; littlelaundry.com

TOP
Mossimo for Target girls' smock top, $9.99; target.com for stores

JEANS
The Children's Place jeans, $16.50; childrensplace.com

SHOES
The Children's Place "Twirl" Mary Jane dress shoes, $24.50; childrensplace.com

DRESS
Lands' End girl's uniform jumper, $34.50; landsend.com

COAT
DKNY "Manhattan" coat, $95-$145; available in November; bloomingdales.com for stores

JEANS
Old Navy black "Gem" jeans, $24.50; 800-Old-Navy for stores

BOOTS
Little Laundry "Biker" boots, $49; littlelaundry.com

VEST
DKNY Alphaville vest, $49; available in November, macys.com or dillards.com for stores

SHIRT
DKNY Carter embroidered shirt, $46; macys.com or dillards.com for stores

SHIRT
Okkies thermal tee, $45; sonsanddaughtersinc.com

SNEAKERS
ASICS Stormer GS, $55; asics.com for stores

SWEATER VEST
The Children's Place argyle vest, $19.50; childrensplace.com

PANTS
Okkies corduroy drawstring pants, $52.50; sonsanddaughtersinc.com