From PEOPLE Magazine Click to enlarge
Top 10 Box Office Champs

1. Toy Story 3 $1,057,100,000

2. Alice in Wonderland $1,019,200,000

3. Inception $816,900,000

4. Shrek Forever After $731,100,000

5. The Twilight Saga: Eclipse $626,900,000

6. Iron Man 2 $616,800,000

7. Despicable Me $536,700,000

8. How to Train Your Dragon $492,600,000

9. Clash of the Titans $491,600,000

10. The Karate Kid $339,500,000

Worldwide grosses.

Source: Worldwideboxoffice.com as of 12/09/10

iTunes Most Popular Songs

1. "Hey, Soul Sister" Train

2. "California Gurls" (feat. Snoop Dogg) Katy Perry

3. "Love the Way You Lie" (feat. Rihanna) Eminem

4. "Airplanes" (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore) B.o.B

5. "Dynamite" Taio Cruz

6. "OMG" (feat. will.i.am) Usher

7. "Break Your Heart" (feat. Ludacris) Taio Cruz

8. "TiK ToK" Ke$ha

9. "Need You Now" Lady Antebellum

10. "Not Afraid" Eminem

Source: iTunes rankings as of 12/08/10

Top 10 Bestsellers Adult Nonfiction

1. Eat, Pray, Love (Paperback) Elizabeth Gilbert

2. Decision Points George W. Bush

3. Women Food and God Geneen Roth

4. Eat, Pray, Love (Paperback Movie Tie-in) Elizabeth Gilbert

5. Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang Chelsea Handler

6. The Big Short Michael Lewis

7. Game Change John Heilemann and Mark Halperin

8. Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea Chelsea Handler

9. StrengthsFinder 2.0 Tom Rath

10. Three Cups of Tea Greg Mortenson and David Oliver Relin

Source: Nielsen BookScan. Sales from ¼/10-11/28/10

Most Followed on Twitter

1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 7,310,591

2. Britney Spears (britneyspears) 6,384,143

3. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) 6,280,501

4. Ashton Kutcher (aplusk) 6,104,738

5. Barack Obama (barackobama) 6,065,204

6. Ellen DeGeneres (theellenshow) 5,560,516

7. Kim Kardashian (kimkardashian) 5,519,707

8. Katy Perry (katyperry) 4,836,777

9. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) 4,757,420

10. Oprah Winfrey (oprah) 4,666,465

Source: twitaholic.com and twitter.com as of 12/09/10

Most Watched TV Shows

1. Dancing with the Stars ABC

2. American Idol (Tues.) FOX

3. American Idol (Wed.) FOX

3. NBC Sunday Night Football NBC

5. Dancing with the Stars results show ABC

6. Sunday Night NFL Pre-Kick NBC

7. NCIS CBS

8. Grey's Anatomy ABC

8. NCIS: Los Angeles CBS

10. The Mentalist CBS

Source: The Nielsen Company as of 11/28/10