Top 10

BOX OFFICE CHAMPS

1. Marvel's The Avengers

$623,357,910

2. The Dark Knight Rises

$448,106,311

3. The Hunger Games

$408,010,692

4. The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2

$268,735,000

5. The Amazing Spider-Man

$262,030,663

6. Skyfall

$261,620,000

7. Brave

$237,093,265

8. Ted

$218,665,740

9. Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

$216,391,482

10. Dr. Seuss' The Lorax

$214,030,500

Source: Exhibitor Relations*

iTunes

MOST POPULAR SONGS

1. Call Me Maybe

Carly Rae Jepsen

2. Somebody That I Used to Know

Gotye

3. We Are Young

Fun

4. Payphone (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Maroon 5

5. Starships

Nicki Minaj

6. What Makes You Beautiful

One Direction

7. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)

Kelly Clarkson

8. Some Nights

Fun

9. Whistle

Flo Rida

10. Wild Ones (feat. Sia)

Flo Rida

Source: iTunes rankings as of 12/01/12

Top 10

BESTSELLERS adult & juvenile fiction

1. Fifty Shades of Grey

(Trade Paperback) E.L. James

2. Fifty Shades Darker

(Trade Paperback) E.L. James

3. Fifty Shades Freed

(Trade Paperback) E.L. James

4. The Hunger Games

(Trade Paperback) Suzanne Collins

5. Catching Fire

(Hardcover) Suzanne Collins

6. Mockingjay

(Hardcover) Suzanne Collins

7. The Third Wheel

(Hardcover) Jeff Kinney

8. Fifty Shades Trilogy

(Boxed Set) E. L. James

9. The Hunger Games

(Hardcover) Suzanne Collins

10. The Hunger Games

(Movie Tie-In) Suzanne Collins

Source: Nielsen BookScan as of 12/9/12

Increase In

TWITTER FOLLOWERS

1. Katy Perry (katyperry)

15.66 million new followers

2. Rihanna (rihanna)

15.4 million new followers

3. Justin Bieber (justinbieber)

14.29 million new followers

4. Lady Gaga (ladygaga)

13.7 million new followers

5. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13)

10.68 million new followers

6. Britney Spears (britneyspears)

9.75 million new followers

7. Jennifer Lopez (Jlo)

8.80 million new followers

8. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano)

8.34 million new followers

9. Adele (OfficialAdele)

7.69 million new followers

10. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake)

6.99 million new followers

Source: Twitter as of 11/15/12

Most Watched

TV SHOWS

1. NBC Sunday Night Football NBC

2. American Idol (Wed.) FOX

3. American Idol (Thurs.) FOX

4. Sunday Night NFL Pre-Kick NBC

5. Dancing with the Stars ABC

6. Dancing with the Stars Results ABC

7. NCIS CBS

8. The Voice NBC

9. NFL Regular Season ESPN

10. Vegas CBS

Source: Nielsen as of 11/25/12

*Domestic grosses as of 12/10/12