America's Next Top Model

America's Next Top Model Taps 14 Fan Favorites for All-Star Season

UPDATED 08/18/2011 at 11:25 AM EDT Originally published 08/18/2011 at 10:15 AM EDT

Tyra Banks

Tyra Banks

Take two!

For its 17th cycle, America's Next Top Model is giving 14 fan favorites from previous seasons a second chance at the title – including Isis King from season 11, the show's only transgender contestant.

Other familiar faces will include Bianca Golden from cycle 9, Angelea Preston from cycle 14, and Alexandria Everett from cycle 16 – surely making for a combustible season of drama.

The new cycle will also feature quite the collection of celebrity judges, including Kathy Griffin and La Toya Jackson, as well as Ashlee Simpson, Kristin Cavallari, Nicki Minaj, and Tyson Beckford.

The core team of Tyra Banks, André Leon Talley, Nigel Barker, Jay Manuel and J. Alexander remains unchanged.

The new season premieres Sept. 14 (9 p.m. ET) on the CW.

Your Reaction

Follow Us

On Newsstands Now

Robin Roberts: How Loved Saved Me
  • Robin Roberts: How Loved Saved Me
  • Emma and Andrew: All About Hollywood's Cutest Couple
  • Prince George! More Yummy Photos

Pick up your copy on newsstands

Click here for instant access to the Digital Magazine

blog comments powered by Disqus

From Our Partners

Watch It

What to Watch Today

From Our Partners

Sign up for our daily newsletter and other special offers.
    Choose your newsletters
Thank you for signing up! Your request may take up to one week to be processed.
    see all newsletters