SAG Awards: Bradley Cooper, Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway to Present

01/16/2013 at 08:15 AM EST

Screen Actors Guild Awards: Bradley Cooper, Hugh Jackman to Present
Bradley Cooper
Jason LaVeris/FilmMagic
Silver Linings Playbook's Oscar- and SAG-nominated Bradley Cooper has another job before him: He'll be a presenter at Jan. 27's 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, it was announced first thing Wednesday morning.

The 2011 Sexiest Man Alive will be in very good company. Other presenters include Justin Timberlake, Viola Davis, Sigourney Weaver, Les Miserablés nominees Anne Hathaway and Hugh Jackman, and Cooper's Silver Linings costar, nominee Jennifer Lawrence.

The 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will air live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013, at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles. PEOPLE Magazine and the Entertainment Industry Foundation are sponsors of the event.

The red carpet pre-show will be webcast on tntdrama.com, tbs.com and PEOPLE.com, beginning at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT).
Stephen M. Silverman





Your Reaction

Follow Us

On Newsstands Now

Inside Kate's Life as a Princess Mom
  • Inside Kate's Life as a Princess Mom
  • A Duggar Engaged
  • Amanda Bynes: The Truth About Her Condition

Pick up your copy on newsstands

Click here for instant access to the Digital Magazine

blog comments powered by Disqus
Advertisement

From Our Partners

Watch It

Editors' Picks

From Our Partners



Sign up for our daily newsletter and other special offers.
    Choose your newsletters
Thank you for signing up! Your request may take up to one week to be processed.
    see all newsletters