Country Stars Celebrate Their CMT Music Award Nominations

Dierks Bentley, Little Big Town, Jason Aldean and more react to the good news before the June 5 ceremony

  • LITTLE BIG TOWN photo | Little Big Town

Credit: Courtesy Little Big Town

Updated: Monday May 06, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT By: Kiran Hefa


The quartet of Phillip Sweet, Kimberly Schlapman, Karen Fairchild and Jimi Westbrook put their hands – and feet! – up to mark their duo of nominations, for video of the year and group video of the year.