Contact Us

FOR INQUIRIES, PLEASE EMAIL
peopleinfo@timeinc.com

EAST COAST

Time & Life Building
28th Floor
Rockefeller Center
New York, NY 10020

Publisher

Karen Kovacs 212.522.7528
karen_kovacs@timeinc.com

National Sales Director

Cece Ryan 212.522.7130
cece_ryan@timeinc.com

National Sales Director,
PEOPLE digital

Tom Kirwan 212.522.9864
Tom_Kirwan@timeinc.com

Executive Beauty Director:

Evan Chodos 212.522.1970
evan_chodos@timeinc.com

Eastern Advertising
Directors:

Pete Aquilino 212.522.7508
pete_aquilino@timeinc.com

Rebecca Hanley 212.522.6739
rebecca_hanley@timeinc.com

Sales Director, Mobile & Emerging Platforms:

Meg Power 212.522.2257
meg_power@timeinc.com

LOS ANGELES

11766 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 1700
Los Angeles, CA 90025

West Coast Advertising Director

Ellie Duque 310.268.7206
ellie_duque@timeinc.com

SAN FRANCISCO

2 Embarcadero Center
Suite 1900
San Francisco, CA 9411

San Francisco Account Managers:

Megan Bauer 415.434.5227
megan_bauer@timeinc.com

Mariam Murray 415. 434.5214
mariam_murray@timeinc.com

CHICAGO

303 East Ohio Street
Suite 2200
Chicago, IL 60611

Midwest Advertising Director

Julie Trotter 312.321.7896
julie_trotter@timeinc.com

 

 


Celebrity Photo Terri Hatcher

DETROIT

39577 Woodward Avenue
Suite 200
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Advertising Sales Director

Dan Riley 248.988.7757
dan_riley@timeinc.com

ATLANTA

3399 Peachtree Road, NE
Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA 30326

Southwest Ad Sales Manager

Kevin Blechman 404.364.4000
kevin_blechman@timeinc.com

SOUTHWEST REGION

4809 Cole Ave Ste. 300
Dallas, TX 75205-3553

Southeast Ad Sales Manager

Shea Cashion 214.523.4013
shea_cashion@timeinc.com

FLORIDA

2332 Galiano Street
Suite 109
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Account Manager:

Betsy Henao 305.728.7189
betsy_henao@timeinc.com

CANADA

468 Queen Street, East
Suite 300B
Toronto, Ontario M5A IT7

Account Manager:

Dana Francoz 416.966.0677
dana_francoz@timeinc.com

 

 

Celebrity Photo Terri Hatcher
Celebrity Photo Ashton Kutcher Demi Moore